Common Council

Common Council Members 

Front Row: Jackie Smilinich, Jenna Koch, Janice Bodie (City Clerk)
Second Row:  Joseph Hogenkamp (Treasurer), Carleton Zeisz

Third Row: Ronald Trabucco (City Attorney), Rick Davis (Mayor), Michael Rua (Deputy City Attorney)
Fourth Row:  Chuck Gilbert, Jay Hall

Carleton R. Zeisz - Council President
Phone 716-693-5751

Chuck Gilbert - 1st Ward Councilmember
Phone 716-743-1045
Jackie Smilinich- 2nd Ward Councilmember

Jay Hall - 3rd Ward Councilmember
Phone 716-481-1587
Jenna Koch- 4th Ward Councilmember
Phone 716-692-3070


Common Council Minutes

Common Council regular meetings are held on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in Tonawanda City Hall, 200 Niagara Street, Tonawanda New York.

Informal Meeting Notice

Formal Meeting Notice 

Meeting Agenda

 Due to the holiday on Thursday & Friday, any updates to the agenda will be added Monday or Tuesday

2015 Meeting Minutes*

*minutes not official until approved at the following council meeting

 Click on date to view Common Council Minutes

January 6   January 20   February 3   February 17   March 3    March 17     April 7     April 21       
May 5       May 19     June 2      June 16      June 22     July 7   July 28     August 4   
August 18      September 1   September 15     October 6

 2008-2014 Meeting Minutes 

 City of Tonawanda District Map